a475ad3575 · docs: 2.0 screenshots of the library, the whole library and a title page · Updated 2026-10-31 14:38:47 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?