c6c5e9e144 · plan: b, t and C open their own view alone or beside what is there, q closes one view · Updated 2026-10-23 00:48:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?